Synchronization History Maintenance
01/10/2026
Graphwise for Adobe Experience Manager 1.0
Audit history is automatically managed to control storage usage by removing old audit logs. Completed concept synchronization and auto-tagging runs are deleted when they exceed the configured retention period or per-configuration run limit. The retention period is fully configurable and is set to 90 days by default. Pending and running runs are always retained and the most recent successful run for each configuration is preserved.
You can choose to enable automatic cleanup (1) or manually by selecting the cleanup schedule (2), retention (3) and Max runs per configuration (4).

Note
The page displays current audit cleanup information, including the last cleanup date, retention settings, the number of deleted synchronization runs and the last check time.